27
Feb
13

Jaipur Times Nightlife Award – 20013

news_4851_1
hotel claks amer best hotels in jaipur and we get best restaurants award by times

19 Responses to “Jaipur Times Nightlife Award – 20013”


  1. February 28, 2013 at 10:51 am

    Congratulation hotel clarks amer and tablu, it’s rock

  2. March 18, 2013 at 8:44 pm

    Nice response in return of this question with real arguments
    and telling the whole thing about that.

  3. March 23, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought
    this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  4. March 23, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This
    type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

  5. March 23, 2013 at 8:05 pm

    Pretty element of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds or even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  6. March 23, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    Hi there! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established website such as
    yours take a massive amount work? I’m brand new to writing a blog but I do write in my diary every day. I’d
    like to start a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips
    for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  7. March 23, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    Thank you, I have recently been searching for info approximately this subject for
    ages and yours is the best I have found out so far.
    However, what about the conclusion? Are you positive concerning the source?

  8. March 24, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    Just wish to say your article is as astounding.
    The clarity to your submit is just excellent and i could suppose you’re an expert in this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grasp your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the rewarding work.

  9. March 24, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who was conducting a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me dinner simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this topic here on your site.

  10. March 24, 2013 at 11:20 pm

    I think that is among the so much vital information for me.
    And i’m satisfied studying your article. But wanna commentary on some basic things, The site taste is ideal, the articles is actually excellent : D. Excellent process, cheers

  11. July 8, 2013 at 11:52 am

    Congrats for this award. Its really honor of proud for Jaipur as hotel clark Amer has been awarded with lifetime award.

  12. August 5, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    Pretty aspect of material. I merely discovered your web site as well as in accession cash to assert we get in truth relished accounts your web site articles. Anyway I will be subscribing in your supplement or maybe My spouse and i accomplishment you get the ways to access regularly rapid.

  13. August 9, 2013 at 5:47 am

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

  14. December 17, 2013 at 9:49 am

    Hi,
    we are impressed to see correct information at your wep pages keep update latest .

    Regards
    Stalwart Solutions

    Hotels & Packages
    Agra Taxi Service
    Dehradun Taxi Service
    Govt Job Information

  15. January 7, 2014 at 10:42 am

    I am impressed,of seeing this and i congratulate you of winning this auspicious award.


Leave a Reply

RSS rss

  • Jaipur Times Nightlife Award – 20013 February 27, 2013
    hotel claks amer best hotels in jaipur and we get best restaurants award by times
    pramodclarks
  • Literature Festival in Jaipur 2013 January 3, 2013
    Stay for 3 Nights & 4 days Rate Includes: * Room on twin sharing basis, * Welcome drink on arrival (Non alcoholic), * Free upgrade to the next category of room (Subject to availability), * 15% discount on SPA and internet usage during the stay, * 10% discount on laundry, Fruit basket(once during the stay), […]
    pramodclarks
  • OJAS – Annual Function Hotel Clarks Amer Jaipur – 2012 September 24, 2012
    pramodclarks
  • ta BLU` turns 08 with a bang October 5, 2011
    pramodclarks
  • Enjoy your new year with tablu` at hotel clarks amer jaipur r… on Twitpic December 22, 2010
    Enjoy your new year with tablu` at hotel clarks amer jaipur r… on Twitpic.  
    pramodclarks
  • HOTEL CLARKS AMER RECEIVES ENERGY CONSERVATION AWARD on Twitpic December 19, 2010
    HOTEL CLARKS AMER RECEIVES ENERGY CONSERVATION AWARD on Twitpic.
    pramodclarks
  • ta BLU`007 September 30, 2010
    Enjoy— ta BLU` – 007 music festival at Hotel Clarks Amer Jaipur
    pramodclarks
  • Hotel Clarks Amer Jaipur September 24, 2010
    Hotel Clarks Amer Hotel Clarks Amer Jaipur is Situated in a green residential area, in the heart of the city. Ideal for travelers There are 211 Rooms including 14 Penthouses for the guests. Rooms are extremely cozy with facilities like STD/ISD from room, Internet port in rooms, Multi-channel TV, 24 hours room service, Business center, […]
    pramodclarks
  • ta BLU`……..celebrates its 7th birthday September 22, 2010
    ta BLU`……..celebrates its 7th birthday with a three-day Music Festival on the 7th, 8th and 9th of October, 2010. There will be music of different hues – from Sufi, Flamenco, Indian Classical, Rock, Blues to Fusion. Famous national and international artists will be there to entertain you. We look forward to celebrating this event with […]
    pramodclarks
  • Have Fun With DJ LUKAN July 7, 2010
    Have Fun with DJ Lukan at taBLU`S on the 9th of july from 9pm onwords for more information visit http://www.hotelclarks.com
    pramodclarks

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,144 other followers

